Holiday Dates 2018-2019

The term open and close dates for 2017-2018 have been outlined below.

We open for the Autumn Term 8.00am Tuesday 4th September, 2018

We close for half term at 4.00pm Friday 26th October

We open after half term 8.00am Monday 5th November

We close for Christmas after Christmas Party Thursday 20th December

We open for the Spring Term 8.00am Tuesday 8th January, 2019

We close for half term at 4.00m Friday 15th February

We open after half term 8.00am Monday 25th February

We close for Easter at 4.00pm Friday 5th April

We open for Summer Term 8.00am Wednesday 24th April, 2019

We will be CLOSED for May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

We close for half term at 4.00pm Thursday 23rd May

We open after half term at 8.00am Monday 3rd June

We will close for the summer (after parties) Thursday 18th July

We open for the AutumnTerm  8.00am

If there are any changes to the above dates we will let you know as soon as possible